Product Reviews



EWB14

4.9 out of 5 (28 reviews)



RYAN J. - Jordan, MN - Purchased: 10/2/21
Nice quality trailer for the price, seems to be heavy duty ready. Few minor adjustment issues that should have been taken care of at the factory but the dealer is correcting them without issue.

CRYSTAL M. - Magnolia, TX - Purchased: 9/25/21
The staff was very professional and proficient! They made the process easy and quick! I would recommend to all family and friends! Thanks for your help!

TODD J. - AVONLEA, SK - Purchased: 9/21/21

NANDO A. - Show Low, AZ - Purchased: 9/17/21
Great trailer. Solid built. Will use for my equipment and nice trailer to tow my rock crawler..

MICHAEL M. - Longview, TX - Purchased: 9/9/21

ANTHONY U. - Markleton , PA - Purchased: 8/31/21
Spent a lot of time researching utility trailers that would fit my needs the iron bull had it all!

JOSE O. - JEROME, ID - Purchased: 8/27/21
NICE TRAILER

KERRY V. - THOMPSON , MB - Purchased: 8/16/21

DANIEL C. - Newcastle, OK - Purchased: 8/9/21
Pulls a load to capacity without struggle. Upgraded tires allow maximum performance. Wheel wells were designed to accommodate. I’ve had other trailers that haven’t. Nice product.

JAMES W. - Rockford, TN - Purchased: 8/4/21
Impressed with the quality build of the Iron Bull trailer I bought. I like the additional strength on the tongue of the trailer. The toolbox was an extra perk for this trailer. Great product!

JOHN B. - NORTHPORT, AL - Purchased: 7/10/21

JEREMIAH D. - Mc Rae, AR - Purchased: 5/17/21

DARRYL G. - HARTSTOWN, PA - Purchased: 5/4/21
JUST BOUGHT THE TRAILER SO I CAN'T REALLY RATE IT AS OF YET. BUT WHILE DECIDING ON THE BRAND I FOUND THE IRON BULL TO REALLY BE BUILD LIKE A BRICK SHIT HOUSE. I HAVE OWNED SEVERAL OTHER BRANDS OF TRAILERS IN THE PAST. THE IRON BULL IS HOW A TRAILER SHOULD BE BUILD. ONLY COMPLAINT IS I WISH IT HAD A RUB RAIL WITH STAKE POCKETS.

STUMPY M. - fort shaw, MT - Purchased: 4/30/21

EZEQUIEL O. - NEWALLA, OK - Purchased: 4/13/21
Super nice trailer highly reccommend it

INTEGRA TIRES I. - outlook, SK - Purchased: 4/8/21

JOSE G. - Rio Grande City, TX - Purchased: 1/13/21
I bought the trailer to move around my bobcat, from a friend I learned all about this type of trailers. It encouraged me to look more into it and finally decide that this was the trailer I needed.

ALAN C. - Topeka, KS - Purchased: 12/26/20
Purchased the 22' I-beam equipment trailer for personal use. I am very pleased with the build quality, appearance, and functionality of the trailer. I spent a significant amount of time researching before making my purchase and I very pleased with my trailer from Iron Bull.

CARLOS L. - Houston, TX - Purchased: 12/4/20
Trailer built great, affordable. Best trailer so far

JAKE L. - Mount Pleasant, SC - Purchased: 11/28/20

RUSSELL W. - Blanchard, OK - Purchased: 10/17/20
Couldn’t be happier with this trailer.

BRADLEY M. - FAUCETT, MO - Purchased: 10/8/20
AFTER 6 MONTHS OF RESEARCH I PULLED THE TRIGGER AND BOUGHT THE IRON BULL. I HAD NARROWED IT DOWN TO RICE AND IRON BULL BOTH WHICH HAD THEIR PROS AND CONS. OVERALL I WENT WITH IRON BULL, NOT BECAUSE IT WAS CHEAPER BUT RATHER BECAUSE IT IS OVERBUILT. THE 8 INCH I BEAM IS AND FACTORY D RINGS ALL OVER ALLOWS YOU MULTIPLE TIE DOWN POINTS DEPENDING ON THE SIZE OF EQUIPMENT AND THAT IS WHAT SOLD IT FOR ME. IT ALSO HAS A FACTORY TOOL BOX BUILT, LED LIGHTS, ADJUSTABLE HITCH AND THE MULTIPLE RAMP OPTIONS. THE FIRST WEEK OWNING THE TRAILER IT PULLED FLAWLESSLY WITH A 10K SKID LOADER ON A 600 MILE TRIP. I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THE PURCHASE SO FAR AND HOPE THE POWDER COATING ON THE TRAILER HOLDS UP AS IT, IMO, IS THE ONLY THING THAT RICE TRAILERS DO A LITTLE BETTER.

SUSAN F. - Kansas City, MO - Purchased: 10/8/20
We have a horse ranch in the Kansas City area. The trailer is great for hauling our equipment and UTV's. Rides great and functions really well.

CORY M. - Palo Cedro, CA - Purchased: 10/5/20
Great product. Love the quality of frame and my favorite part is the toolbox built in the the front of frame.

STAN T. - Aiken, SC - Purchased: 8/23/20
We shopped a lot and were sold when we put eyes on this trailer. Black Dog Trailers provided a great buying experience.

WILLIAM J. - Summerville , SC - Purchased: 7/22/20

SERGIO P. - JEROME, ID - Purchased: 7/7/20

JOSH L. - Bangor, WI - Purchased: 6/26/20
Bought the iron bull over other 14k trailers because it has the built in tool box, the heavy duty jack, and heavy duty I beam frame. Makes the competition look like toys. The trailer pulls like it’s not behind you. Love everything about it so far.



Contact Us


Norstar Trailers, LLC
5500 FM 38 N
Brookston, TX, 75421
P:(903)784-8900
Email Us
sales@norstarcompany.com
| | | | | | |