Product Reviews



FDG14

4.9 out of 5 (15 reviews)



JANETTE S. - JOSHUA, TX - Purchased: 12/22/21
KRP Trailers is hands down the best dealer to work with! They're very knowledgeable and explained everything I need to know about my purchase. They found away for me! Trailer is very clean and I'm ready to put it to work.... Thank you Norstar Trailers and KRP Trailers I recommend everyone to call KRP Trailers for your next purchase!

STEVEN B. - Chatsworth, NJ - Purchased: 12/16/21
Love the trailer. Have already sent friends to buy them.

FREDA M. - Malta, OH - Purchased: 8/13/21
Glad to have found ironbull trailers. Great quality, great price.

DASHTECH CONTRACTING L. - OUTLOOK, SK - Purchased: 8/6/21

DOMINIC F. - Canonsburg, PA - Purchased: 8/3/21
Bought this 14k Ironbull and have loved it since the day i made the purchase. This trailer is well built and has clean welds and decking, The warranty offered with the trailer was music to my ears. I had a simple and fast transaction with Best Choice Trailers in Irwin, PA. I will 100% buy again with Joe he helped me greatly.

MARC D. - POTTSTOWN, PA - Purchased: 7/23/21
I love my new trailer, It rides very smooth and control

TIMOTHY W. - Lathrop, MO - Purchased: 5/8/21
I have lots of toys and I needed a trailer to haul them all.

CURTIS R. - Sauk Rapids , MN - Purchased: 3/13/21
Very satisfied owner of an Iron Bull dump trailer for several years. The quality, durability, dependability and customer service I have experienced from that purchase, has prompted me to look in Iron Bulls direction when needing an equipment trailer. After comparing Iron Bull to the competition, it was a no brainer. I purchased the 25’ deck over gooseneck. Iron Bull builds a trailer to last, with great features and stylish looks. Would highly recommend their products.

DAVID W. - Wilmer, AL - Purchased: 3/11/21
Great Trailer get a lot of complement it look bigger than 28 Ft. and handles very well got decent weight on it not heavy at all. I use my Chevy Dually hauling it sometimes I forget about the trailer.

MICHAEL G. - Fulton, KY - Purchased: 12/19/20
Well built trailer and pulls great no issues

MARKHAM S. - Crawfordville, FL - Purchased: 10/5/20
I’m obsessed with this awesome beast! There’s nothing I can’t pull or haul now!

JONY H. - Katy, TX - Purchased: 6/22/20
Very efficient, live the service.

CHARLES D. - Nicholasville, KY - Purchased: 6/12/20
Found Ironbull through a friend's recommendation, this trailer appears to be built solidly and tows nicely and has all the space needed to haul equipment and attachments. Very happy with the purchase.

CURTIS S. - Truro, IA - Purchased: 5/16/20
We just purchased this trailer and haven't had much opportunity to use it yet. This trailer has a couple of issues that once they take care of I will be glad to give it 5 stars

RANDY W. - Pleasant Hill, MO - Purchased: 5/13/20



Contact Us


Norstar Trailers, LLC
5500 FM 38 N
Brookston, TX, 75421
P:(903)784-8900
Email Us
sales@norstarcompany.com
| | | | | | |